Durchwahl E-Mail

Leitung:

   
Dr. Christoph Lierse v. Gostomski - 12303 christoph.lierse@tum.de
Prof. Dr. Hans-Jürgen Wester - 12212 h.j.wester@tum.de
     

Sekretariat:

   
Irene Höpfl - 12245 irene.hoepfl@tum.de
     

Mitarbeiter:

   
Dipl. Phys. Marek Blaszczynski - 12219 /- 13952/- 12188 marek.blaszczynski@tum.de
Dr. Thomas Bücherl - 14328 thomas.buecherl@tum.de
Andreas Cziasto - 12207 andreas.cziasto@tum.de
Horst Erntl - 13952 horst.erntl@tum.de
Silvia Gross - 10289 silvia.gross@tum.de
Herbert Größlhuber - 12224 herbert.groesslhuber@tum.de
Gisela Grünewald - 12227 /- 10248 gisela.gruenewald@tum.de
Thomas Hartmann - 12257 thomas.d.hartmann@tum.de
Dipl.-Ing. (BA) Stefan Hifinger - 12211 stefan.hifinger@tum.de
Claudia Kaiser - 14363 claudia.kaiser@tum.de
Christine Kardinal - 12215/- 10252 christine.kardinal@tum.de
Annett Klaschwitz - 12241/- 10244 annett.klaschwitz@tum.de
Florian Kortmann - 12240/- 10247 florian.kortmann@tum.de
Elwira Kutlar - 12205 elwira.kutlar@tum.de
Maria Lutsch - 12246  
Gerhard Matheis - 14323 gerhard.matheis@tum.de
Christian Mattheis - 13951/- 13950 christian.mattheis@tum.de
Stephan Plarre - 10224 stephan.plarre@tum.de
Dr. Stefan Rummel - 10289 stefan.rummel@tum.de
Susanne Runde - 12243/- 10255 susanne.runde@tum.de
Stefanie Schlücking - 12209/- 10224 stefanie.schluecking@tum.de
Thomas Seitzl - 14323 thomas.seitzl@tum.de
Klaus Stadler - 10216/- 12223 klaus.stadler@tum.de
Christa Stöwer - 52243/- 10227 christa.stoewer@tum.de
Wolfgang Stöwer - 12244 wolfgang.stoewer@tum.de
Jacqueline Walser - 10284/- 10244 jaqueline.walser@tum.de
     
nach oben